t: +61 3 9043 3926 e: info@tedi.vic.edu.au
logo
[x]

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone(required)

Course Interested In

Your Message



Registered Agents List

Sr. No. Business Name Business Phone Email Address Business Address
1 Aggarwal Consultants PTY LTD 0380879747 infoaggarwal3@gmail.com 31 Holyoake Parade
2 Asees migration australia pty ltd 0456 789 113 info@aseesmigration.com.au Suite 1024, Level 10, 14 mason Street
3 Aum Global Education Services +61414654747 admin@aumglobal.com.au Level 2, 420 Collins Street
4 Aus Study Group admin@ausstudygroup.com.au 304/343 Lt. Collins Street
5 Ausking Immigration and Education Group 61 2 96707567 account@auskingvisa.com 1004/ 343 Little Collins St.,
6 Aussizz Group Pty Ltd 0410277107 pavan.solanki@aussizz.com Level 1, 7-9 Elizabeth Street
7 Bajwa Immigration Consultants 0390770507 immibajwa@gmail.com Suit 2, Level 10, 125 Swanston Street
8 Bansal Immigration Consultants 03 9602 1330 admission@bansalimmigration.com.au 701/343 Little Collins Street
9 CAAN World Consultants caanworldvisa@gmail.com Suite 11 520 Victoria St
10 CECA-CAREER EDUCATION CONSULTANCY AUSTRALIA PTY LTD, VIC, Australia 03 9663 1318 info@ceca.coma.u Level 7, Suite 703 227 Collins Street
11 Expert Education & Visa Services (Adelaide) 03 9642 0438 melbourne@experteducation.com.au Suite 410, Level 4 365 Collins Street
12 Genuine Education and Visa Services admission@genuineconsultancy.com.au level 2, suite 2.14, 365 Little Collins Street
13 Grace International Group Pty LTD 0436303381 melbourne@graceintlgroup.com Suite 302 (C), Level 3 282 Collins Street
14 IEMC Global Pty Ltd 0396003057 admin@iemc-global.com Suite 707, Level 7, 343 Little Collins St
15 JJ International Education Consulting 03 8394 9064 jj@mega-groups.com.au Suite 1002, Level 10 365 Little Collins Street
16 Kandel Consultant 0396428554 raj@kandelconsultant.com 10/230 Collins Street
17 Marwaha Overseas Pty Ltd marwaha.overseas@gmail.com 14 Lancelot Court Hillside 3037
18 Migration Worldwide 0410692584 info@migrationworldwide.com.au Level 3 480 Collins Street
19 Nepcoms Services 0435 455 605 vicky@nepcoms.com suite 1 level 7 QUEEN ST
20 Nikee Business Group +61 3 9663 5277 nikee_migration@labyrinth.net.au Suite 2016 227 Collins Street
21 Oxford Immigration & Educational Consultancy 61 4 30073890 contact@oxfordimmigration.com 6 Pride Grove
22 Raych Consulting 03 9642 2902 edu@raych.com.au 271 William Street
23 Star Smile Education info@starsmileeducation.com Level 8 Suite 3 280 Flinders Lane
24 Straya Migration 85605484 info@strayamigration.com.au 27 Little Collins Street
25 Study Central Pty Ltd 80656085 jeremy@studycentral.com.au Se 108, 250 Pitt Street
26 Vision Consultants 03 99390545 adm@visionaus.com.au Level 7/85 Queen Street
27 Viva Immigration Pty Ltd 61 03 90779733 wayinconsultant@gmail.com Level 2, Suite 215, 530 Little Collins Street
28 YESS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD amritpalkaur@applyvisa.org.au 1344 Centre Road